Sometimes our automated emails can end up in your spam folder or be filtered out. If you cannot find it, please email us at [email protected] and we will help you.
Send an email to [email protected], and we will delete your account for you.
To delete a Project, simply open the Projects page and click on the down pointing arrow on the right side of the Project you want to delete. You’ll see the option right away.
You can add an unlimited number of labs, equipment and users.